Home GamingGame TipsTekken Await the Epic: When Will Tekken 8 Come Out?

Await the Epic: When Will Tekken 8 Come Out?

by Marcin Wieclaw
0 comment
when will tekken 8 come out

Are you eagerly anticipating the release of Tekken 8? The wait is almost over! Tekken fans worldwide are counting down the days until the highly anticipated launch of the latest installment in the legendary fighting game franchise. In this article, we’ll dive into the details of Tekken 8’s release date, release time, and availability, so you can be fully prepared to embark on the next epic battle.

Tekken 8 Release Date: The release date for Tekken 8 has been officially set for January 26, 2024.

Tekken 8 Release Time: Fans won’t have to wait until the stroke of midnight to start playing. The game will be available at 3 PM PT on January 25, allowing players to jump right into the action.

Tekken 8 Availability: Tekken 8 will be released on multiple platforms, including PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X|S. Whether you’re a console gamer or prefer the PC experience, you’ll have the chance to join the fight and prove your skills in the King of the Iron Fist tournament.

Stay tuned for more updates and get ready to embrace the excitement of Tekken 8. The battle for glory awaits!

Tekken 8 Release Time in Different Time Zones

Get ready to enter the world of Tekken 8! As the highly anticipated release date approaches, fans worldwide are eagerly counting down the hours until they can get their hands on the latest installment of this legendary fighting game franchise. The release time of Tekken 8 may vary depending on your time zone, so here’s a breakdown of when you can expect to start playing:

Time Zone Release Time
Pacific Time (PT) 3:00 PM on January 25
Mountain Time (MT) 4:00 PM on January 25
Central Time (CT) 5:00 PM on January 25
Eastern Time (ET) 6:00 PM on January 25
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT/UTC) 11:00 PM on January 25
Central European Time (CET) Midnight on January 26
Eastern European Time (EET) 1:00 AM on January 26
Indian Standard Time (IST) 4:30 AM on January 26
China Standard Time (CST) 7:00 AM on January 26
Japan Standard Time (JST) 8:00 AM on January 26
Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) 9:00 AM on January 26

Make sure to mark your calendars and set your alarms to catch the release of Tekken 8 at the scheduled time for your region. Prepare to dive into the intense action, master the new characters, and experience the stunning visuals that Tekken 8 has to offer. With its global release, players from all corners of the world will be able to join the fight simultaneously, creating an exhilarating multiplayer experience like no other.

Stay tuned for more updates as we cover the details surrounding the release of Tekken 8! In the next section, we’ll dive deeper into pre-loading the game and its file size, ensuring you have all the information you need to fully enjoy this epic gaming experience.

Pre-loading and File Size of Tekken 8

Get ready to dive into the action-packed world of Tekken 8! As the release date draws near, players are eagerly anticipating the opportunity to pre-load the game and get a head start on the intense battles that await.

Pre-loading on PlayStation 5

If you’re one of the fortunate players who have pre-ordered Tekken 8 on PlayStation 5, you’ll be able to take advantage of the pre-loading feature. Starting from 3 PM PST on January 24, 48 hours before the official release time, you can begin downloading the game in advance. This means that as soon as the clock strikes the release time, you’ll be able to jump straight into the action without any delay or waiting time.

Pre-loading on Xbox Series X|S and Steam

While specific details haven’t been officially announced yet, it’s highly likely that Xbox Series X|S players will also have the option to pre-load Tekken 8 around the same time as PlayStation 5 users. This will allow them to download the game in advance and hit the ground running as soon as the game is released.

For PC players who prefer to battle it out on Steam, the pre-loads usually become available 24 hours before the release time. Keep an eye out for the official announcement and make sure to allocate sufficient time to download the game so that you’re ready to unleash your fighting skills when the time comes.

File Size Expectations

Prepare your devices for the arrival of Tekken 8, as this game is set to make an impact not only with its thrilling gameplay but also with its file size. Although exact details haven’t been confirmed yet, industry experts are estimating that the game will have a minimum file size of 80 GB at launch. Make sure you have enough storage space available so that you can fully immerse yourself in the immersive world of Tekken 8 without any interruptions.

Get ready to join the battle with Tekken 8, pre-load the game, and embrace the next level of fighting entertainment. With its stunning graphics, immersive gameplay, and intense battles, Tekken 8 is set to be an unforgettable gaming experience that will surely captivate fans around the world.

Conclusion

Get ready for the highly anticipated release of Tekken 8 on January 26, 2024! This epic fighting game will be available on PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X|S, allowing players to experience the intense battles of the King of the Iron Fist tournament.

Mark your calendars for January 25, as Tekken 8 will have a simultaneous worldwide release at 3 PM PT. No more waiting for different time zones to catch up! Whether you’re in the Americas, Europe, Asia, or anywhere else, you can jump into the action at the same time.

Pre-ordering Tekken 8 gives you the advantage of pre-loading the game before release, ensuring that you can start playing as soon as it’s available. Don’t miss out on any precious fighting time—be prepared right from the start!

With its updated features, improvements, and a worldwide release, Tekken 8 promises to be one of the biggest and best entries in the franchise. Prepare yourself for exhilarating battles, stunning graphics, and a roster of iconic fighters. Get ready to unleash your skills and rise to the top in Tekken 8!

FAQ

When is the release date for Tekken 8?

Tekken 8 is scheduled for release on January 26, 2024.

What platforms will Tekken 8 be available on?

Tekken 8 will be available on PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X|S.

What is the release time for Tekken 8?

The release time for Tekken 8 is 3 PM PT on January 25.

Will Tekken 8 have a simultaneous worldwide release?

Yes, Tekken 8 will have a simultaneous worldwide release, allowing players from different time zones to start playing at the same time.

Can I pre-load Tekken 8 if I pre-order on PlayStation 5?

Yes, players who pre-order Tekken 8 on PlayStation 5 can start pre-loading the game from 3 PM PST on January 24.

Can Xbox Series players also pre-load Tekken 8?

It is highly likely that Xbox Series players will also have the option to pre-load the game around the same time.

When will PC players be able to pre-load Tekken 8?

Steam pre-loads for PC players are usually available 24 hours before the release, so they should be able to pre-load Tekken 8 around that time.

What is the expected file size for Tekken 8 at launch?

The file size for Tekken 8 is expected to be at least 80 GB at launch.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Welcome to PCSite – your hub for cutting-edge insights in computer technology, gaming and more. Dive into expert analyses and the latest updates to stay ahead in the dynamic world of PCs and gaming.

Edtior's Picks

Latest Articles

© PC Site 2024. All Rights Reserved.

-
00:00
00:00
Update Required Flash plugin
-
00:00
00:00