Home GamingGame TipsMortal Kombat Mortal Kombat 1 Beta End Date Revealed!

Mortal Kombat 1 Beta End Date Revealed!

by Marcin Wieclaw
0 comment
when does the mortal kombat 1 beta end

Get ready to unleash your inner fighter as the highly anticipated Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta is just around the corner! This exclusive pre-release event will give lucky players a chance to experience the adrenaline-pumping action of Mortal Kombat 1 before its official launch.

Starting from:

18th August 2023

and lasting until:

21st August 2023

this limited-time beta is set to deliver heart-pounding battles, jaw-dropping fatalities, and unforgettable moments.

As the beta end date approaches, now is the perfect time to immerse yourself in the Mortal Kombat universe, mastering powerful moves and discovering the unique abilities of each character.

Whether you’re a long-time fan or new to the franchise, the Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta is an opportunity not to be missed. Take control of six iconic fighters, including fan favorites such as Sub-Zero and Scorpion, and test your skills on two immersive stages.

But that’s not all – the beta will also feature an exciting single-player experience in the form of the Klassic Tower, allowing you to prove your worth as the ultimate Mortal Kombat champion.

So mark your calendars and get ready to enter the arena. The Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta will provide a taste of the action-packed thrills that await you when the game officially launches. Don’t miss out!

Mortal Kombat 1 Beta Start Time by Region

The highly anticipated closed beta for Mortal Kombat 1 is just around the corner, with the start date set for Friday 18 August 2023. Fans all over the world are eagerly awaiting the chance to get an early taste of the action-packed fighting game. However, it’s important to note that the start times may vary depending on your region. Here’s a breakdown of the beta’s start times in different parts of the world:

  • US: The beta will kick off at 8:00am PDT, 10:00am CDT, and 11:00am EDT, giving American players the chance to dive right into the intense battles.
  • UK and Europe: Players in the UK and Europe can expect the beta to start at 4:00pm BST and 5:00pm CEST, respectively. So, mark your calendars and prepare to unleash your fighting skills later in the day.
  • Australia and New Zealand: Down under, the beta start time will be at 1:00am AEST and 3:00am NZST. Set your alarms and get ready to join the fight while everyone else is sleeping.

Regardless of where you are in the world, make sure you’re ready to jump into the Mortal Kombat universe at the specified start time for your region. Grab your controllers, choose your fighters, and prepare for the ultimate test of skill and strategy. The battle for supremacy is about to begin!

Testimonials

“I’ve been a fan of Mortal Kombat since the first game, and being able to participate in the beta is a dream come true. I can’t wait to experience the new characters and showcase my skills!”

– John, US

“As a longtime fan of the series, I’m counting down the days until the beta starts. Mortal Kombat never fails to deliver top-notch gameplay and unforgettable moments. It’s going to be epic!”

– Emma, UK

Key Features

Fighters Kameo Characters Stages Single-Player Klassic Tower
6 playable fighters 4 specialty characters 2 unique arenas Engaging single-player experience

Mortal Kombat 1 Beta End Time by Region

As the highly anticipated Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta comes to an end, players worldwide are eager to make the most of the remaining time to immerse themselves in this thrilling gaming experience. The beta will officially conclude on Monday, 21 August 2023, leaving participants hungry for the game’s full release.

Here are the specific end times for the Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta in different regions:

Region End Time
US 3:00pm PDT / 5:00pm CDT / 6:00am EDT
UK and Europe 11:00pm BST / Tuesday, 22 August 2023 @ 12:00am CEST
Australia and New Zealand 8:00am AEST / 10:00am NZST

It’s essential for players to be aware of these time zones so they can plan their final gaming sessions accordingly. Whether you’re based in the United States, the United Kingdom, Europe, Australia, or New Zealand, make sure to fully embrace the Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta experience before time runs out.

Remember, the Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta presents an exclusive opportunity to get a taste of the game ahead of its official release. So, gather your friends, sharpen your skills, and discover the electrifying combat that awaits in the Mortal Kombat universe.

Don’t miss out on the epic battles and blood-pumping action that Mortal Kombat 1 has to offer. The end of the beta is just around the corner, so savor every moment of this limited-time opportunity.

Conclusion

The Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta offers an incredible opportunity for players to get a taste of the game before its official release. With a diverse roster of characters, captivating stages, and exciting game modes, Mortal Kombat 1 promises an intense fighting experience like never before.

However, it’s important to note that the beta will only be available for a limited time. The beta phase will come to an end on 21 August 2023, so time is of the essence if you want to immerse yourself in the pre-release version of Mortal Kombat 1.

Don’t let this chance slip away! Join the fight and discover all the thrilling elements that Mortal Kombat 1 has in store for you. Mark your calendar and be part of the epic saga in this highly anticipated game.

FAQ

When does the Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta start?

The Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta will begin on Friday 18 August 2023. The start times vary by region:

– US: 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT
– UK and Europe: 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST
– Australia and New Zealand: 1:00am AEST / 3:00am NZST

When does the Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta end?

The Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta will end on Monday 21 August 2023. The end times vary by region:

– US: 3:00pm PDT / 5:00pm CDT / 6:00am EDT
– UK and Europe: 11:00pm BST / Tuesday 22 August 2023 @ 12:00am CEST
– Australia and New Zealand: 8:00am AEST / 10:00am NZST

What can I expect from the Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta?

The Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta provides an exciting opportunity for players to experience the game before its release. It features six playable fighters, four Kameo characters, two stages, and a single-player Klassic Tower.

Who can participate in the Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta?

The closed beta is exclusively available for those who have pre-ordered the game.

How long will the Mortal Kombat 1 closed beta last?

The beta will begin on 18 August 2023 and end on 21 August 2023, giving players a limited time to enjoy the pre-release version of Mortal Kombat 1.

Author

  • Marcin Wieclaw

    Marcin Wieclaw, the founder and administrator of PC Site since 2019, is a dedicated technology writer and enthusiast. With a passion for the latest developments in the tech world, Marcin has crafted PC Site into a trusted resource for technology insights. His expertise and commitment to demystifying complex technology topics have made the website a favored destination for both tech aficionados and professionals seeking to stay informed.

    View all posts

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Welcome to PCSite – your hub for cutting-edge insights in computer technology, gaming and more. Dive into expert analyses and the latest updates to stay ahead in the dynamic world of PCs and gaming.

Edtior's Picks

Latest Articles

© PC Site 2024. All Rights Reserved.

-
00:00
00:00
Update Required Flash plugin
-
00:00
00:00